Deletes an existing user. The action is irrevocable, it is not possible to undo it.
The command works with both regular and super-users. A confirmation prompt to confirm the deletion is shown if
is not given on input.
Check zato sso lock-user for a command that will lock a user account to prevent the user from logging in without deleting it entirely.